Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

41 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perri C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional Also very friendly
Jeaneth R.
Submitted 11/14/18
I give FIVE stars if I can give more I would, love going to a office were people are so nice and always have a smile in there face , Dr. Nathan Hirsch is the most amazing Doctor that I know he makes sure you understand what his explaining to you , he takes his time with you not rushing to get out to see next .
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Stephanie has incredible beside manners, she’s extremely kind, caring, professional and compassionate. She’s calmed my fears and my nerves too many times to count for. Highly recommend her and all on her practice!
Ana D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Dr ever!!!
Yanet L.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, caring and fast
YUNAIVYS G.
Submitted 11/10/18
Awesome overall
Lucia C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Amazing service!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
DENISE C.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Horst is a kind, compassionate, knowledgeable professional whom I would highly recommend.
DIANA R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Good the doctor explain me everything
Lilien P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Amazing
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/30/18
I had not meet Dr Horst until the day our daughter was born. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable while still getting my emergency c section moving along quickly and smoothly.
Ranya C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Miranda was easy to talk to and very informative. Thank you Dr. Miranda!
MELISSA F.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Horst has made my experiences with my pregnancy nothing but positive. He is knowledgeable, patience and truly cares for his patients.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Chi always takes the time to talk to you and listen to all of your concerns. It shows that she truly cares for her patients.
SEHRISH A.
Submitted 10/26/18
She is so wonderful, kind, and honest. I love that she cares so much about everything and always gives me time to ask questions and answers them with confidence.
Sonda C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Chi is my doctor but Dr. Hirsch did my surgery and i was 100 percent satisfied. This entire office is the best from what I've experienced and I've been going there since I moved to Miami back in 2001
Sonda C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've been going to Dr. Chi since she first started in this office and to this day I've never found another ob that comes close to her. Not only is she professional , she knows her business and she's very personable. I moved from Miami to Broward and I'm having such a hard time finding a doc that will come close to her and it's a far fetch. I'm so fed up I'm now willing to make the drive to MIA when i have to see her. I gurantess you and would almost bet my life you will not find a doctor that is better professionally or more personable than Dr. Chi. I've made several referral's and they feel the same as I. She really deserves 10 stars!!!
Ann S.
Submitted 10/25/18
We love Dr. Horst. He is always professional, answers all questions and doesn’t recommend ridiculous procedures. He sincerely believes that each client is capable of having successful pregnancies.
Arlyn P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent service and care by all the doctors and staff. Ive been seeing Dr Vizoso for over 20 years and he is an excellent doctor and person. Always a professional, caring, and with a smile on his face.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare