Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

496 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Paez is a great doctor, very professional and a very kind and caring person.
Carolina J.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience
Frances S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Damaris and Everyone was very professional, respectful, caring and understanding of my needs. Highly recommended.
Jes S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent service.
Shannae M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Jennifer has wonderful bedside manner. I never feel rushed with with her, she always takes the time to ask me how I'm doing and more importantly she remembers things from our previous conversations. I'd highly recommend her!
Maria V.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr.Guinolt was wonderful and very thorough. His Staff were great too!
Sara C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Guinot and his staff are attentive, friendly and quick to answer any questions!
Anacorina V.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Chi is amazing! Highly recommend.
Ana T.
Submitted 01/12/20
As always, Dr. Hirsch was very caring and informative. He made sure all my questions were answered and gave me the time I needed. NO RUSH! Thank you!
Nancy Jeannette G.
Submitted 01/12/20
All the doctors are amazing! Special thanks to Dr. Chi for a successful delivery of baby Lucas.
Lurdes L.
Submitted 01/11/20
everyone at the office was very nice and professional and the doctor took his time to explain things.
Michele D.
Submitted 01/11/20
Katie is the best ever
Christina A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Miranda is so thoughtful and genuinely cares about the health of her patients! Never made me feel rushed which I love and find very common with doctors.
YUDIT A.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have no words to describe how great my first visit was. I came today for my first appointment at this place, and I have to say that I have visited 5 doctors in less than a year to help me with my situation and today for first time I received the attention and answer that I needed. Dr. Guinot was very professional, and he helped me with all my concerns. In addition, all people in the office were very attentive, no rush at all. I just want to say " thank you" Dr.Guinot and thank you to the whole team.
Nicole T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Words can never describe just how amazing Dr. Paz-Pabon really is. She is the best most caring, tough, (When needed to be) doctor there is. Everything she told me to do I did, and because of that I had the best delivery anyone can imagine. She is honest and upfront and respects your wishes and birth plan 100%. She was honestly heaven sent.
Alex L.
Submitted 01/05/20
She was very personable, warm and made me feel comfortable with my appointment and any questions I have.
Angela G.
Submitted 01/04/20
I truly loved Katie. She makes you feel comfortable in talking and asking any questions. Very professional, caring, great bedside manners.
Linda L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Although I haven't met every doctor in the group, the few that I have met for regular visits and my first pregnancy were fantastic! I personally love Dr. Miranda & Dr. Horst. The wait times may sometimes be long but the service they provide is outstanding. I've called in with questions and concerns and received a personal phone call from one of the doctors addressing my issues. They always take their time to talk with you and make you feel relaxed and comfortable at all times. I highly recommend this practice whether you are just looking for a yearly check up or for pregnancy/delivery.
Leonot D.
Submitted 12/29/19
She is a great dictor and humanbeen she gave me a lot of time to clear my doubts
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/25/19
Great doctor. He really cares about all aspects of your health & is will to help you find the care that you need if it’s outside his scope of expertise.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare