Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

319 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda D.
Submitted 07/21/19
It took a while to get in to see the dr but once I was in everything was pretty fast
Danielle A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Chi is the BEST!!!
MARIA F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Staff and Dr.’s are very professional. Strongly recommend.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good
LUISA F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Exellent ! Very happy to have found a Doctor like Dr. Chi !
Carmen P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great experience. Loved the doctor.
Erin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Professional, quality advise on birth control options
Haydee S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Vizoso is knowledgeable, kind and extremely professional. He makes me feel very comfortable and takes his time to answer all my questions. The office staff is courteous and professional as well.
Ana A.
Submitted 07/15/19
My annual checkup was easy and smooth. Dr. Hirsch was professional as usual and his assistance too.
Pat B.
Submitted 07/15/19
have been a patient for many , many years, and the quality of care and concern is TOP OF THE LINE! highly RECOMMENDED!
Maria M.
Submitted 07/15/19
First time meeting Dr. Paez. He was kind and listened to my concerns. Made me feel at esse. Excellent bed side manners. Highly recommend him.
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/14/19
Quick and friendly
Ana P.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very caring and helpful. My concerns were addressed immediately. It always feels like the patient is top priority.
Yessica R.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been coming to this office for the las 3 years. I love Dr. Miranda, excellent professional and so kind. She takes time to talk to the patient. The office is really, the appointments are always on time, staff is super!! Highly recommended.
Zhanna P.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Guinot is very professional, knowledgeable and passionate professional. He took very good care of me during emergent situation. He explained everything carefully and gave very valuable medical advice. Highly recommend that doctor.
Daniela M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Website provides accurate and useful information for anyone trying to learn about it
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Idellis is always very friendly and thorough! Makes the patient feel comfortable and at ease.
Maria Belen J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great attention!
Ingrid V.
Submitted 07/11/19
She is the best. She is very personal. I also like her no-nonsense attitude. She makes you feel very comfortable to discuss any subject with her.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/08/19
great doctor, very trustworthy and personable

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare