Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

370 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana T.
Submitted 09/22/19
Everyone is always very kind and professional. I wish the waiting time was less. When it's all said and done I've spent an hour and a half for a pap appointment. Otherwise, everything else is great. Keep up the good work. Glad everyone enjoyed the pumpkin bread with purpose :)
Donna L.
Submitted 09/22/19
Thrilled with my first visit!!!!
Melissa Y.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Vizoso is amazing! His professionalism and upbeat personality make going to the gyno a more pleasant experience. He really cares about his patients. He takes his time when talking to you and answers any questions you might have. I recommend him to all my girlfriends.
Caroline G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Chi is the most knowledgable, and thorough doctor. She is a gift to women patients. Phenomenal!
Christina S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Hirsch is very much caring & amazing.
Katia G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful experience. Office staff is cordial and organized. You may have to wait a bit but they have a comfortable waiting room. Doctor Vizoso is very professional and caring, always have time for a doctor/patient conversation. Thank you!
Gloria C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Vizoso is extremely sharp and experienced. I feel so relieved to have found him after a long search of OBGYNs in Miami. He is the top provider I can envision.
Tina S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Hands down best physician. Her knowledge, professionalism, and overall mannerisms make me extremely confident in knowing she’s my doctor. I wouldn’t have wanted to deliver my son with anyone else. I would recommend her over and over again.
Christine R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Stephanie was great! She was super nice and knowledge. Would strongly recommend!
Rajalakshmi J.
Submitted 09/20/19
We really enjoyed the experience. Thanks to all
Marcela V.
Submitted 09/20/19
Not much waiting - in and out and did everything that needed to be done
Jodi S.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Horst is amazing! Super personable, knowledgeable and gentle.
Maria Gabriella A.
Submitted 09/15/19
None complains. I felt so good, so confident with all of them!
Cristina M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Chi takes her time to talk and learn all my concerns and address all of them. She delivered my last child, and I wish I had met her before my other two deliveries, she was by far the best.
Fiorentina M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excelleny
Krysta B.
Submitted 09/11/19
The entire process was a great experience and very easy. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and Ms. Trelles was amazing.
Johana H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great experience and great doctor !
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/03/19
So accommodating and environmentally friendly
Isabelle G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful experience. She is very patient and takes her time explaining herself
Lizbeth L.
Submitted 09/01/19
They care! I am so happy and I really trust my health with this practice.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare