Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

424 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Friendly, good customer service, and the doctors have good bedside manners.
Nora H.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have been a patient of Dr Guinot for over 17 years. Professional and caring service, always!
Marite I.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Chi makes time to get to know her patients. She’s personable, knowledgeable and interested in the overall well being of her patients. I already recommended her to my sister.
Laura R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great
Rebeca A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Miranda is very professional and caring. She has assisted me in every question that I have had. I personally recommend her as a great person and doctor.
Rosi G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Kind and knowledgeable doctor, makes me feel at ease.
Larice L.
Submitted 11/14/19
I am a fairly new patient of Dr. Vizoso. He is wonderful. He takes the time to talk and hear our concerns. I will definetely recommend him to friends and family!!
Cova T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been going to Dr Guinot for more than 10 years and he always has demonstrated to be very caring a professional
Neda P.
Submitted 11/14/19
This is the best OB/GYN practice I have ever seen staffed with incredible physicians and Dr. Visozo is the best! I have three daughters and will be sending them all here when they get older.
Arlene R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Vizoso is the best doctor ever! Very professional and attentive. He takes his time with you (very difficult to find ) and always willing to answer all your questions and concerns. He is awesome!
Myrna M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Páez for the past 11years. He is very kind and gentle. He answers all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Paez and this practice.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Chi is professional and has a delightful personality , and is a compassionate listener.Her ability to put people at ease makes topics that could be uncomfortable quickly feel like a conversation between two friends.
Clara P.
Submitted 11/11/19
****
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience and very efficient office operation.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/10/19
I had never seen Dr. Horst while pregnant and he was the on call doctor the day I gave birth. Naturally, I was nervous and worried but once we talked and he gave us the play by play we were so so so grateful that he is who delivered our son. His calm yet confident demeanor set the tone for our natural delivery. He was truly amazing!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Vizoso is an amazing doctor. I’ve gone to him for years and do not feel comfortable with anyone else. He had great energy and truly cares for his patients. I would recommend him to everyone. The stuff is also very attentive and kind! I love this office!
Berenice H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Chi just isn't my gynecologist. She doesn't know it, but she gives me hope and guidance when I'm at my lowest. Her smile and conversations with me are priceless. I love this woman and cherish her time. Thank you for everything Dr. Chi your one of a kind.
Cecilia L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Always pleasant
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Upon check in each staff member was efficient and gracious. Dr Horst was professional and engaging making me relaxed.
Ann H.
Submitted 11/09/19
The office was very warm and comfortable, and then I met Dr Chi, I had been recommended to her, she was wonderful put me right at ease and recognized my problem immediately and explained it so I understood and knew there was a solution. I highly recommend her

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare