Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

340 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very profesional, good And Knowledge specialist. Great practice.
Michelle E.
Submitted 08/17/19
I've been a patient of Katie for a long time. She is a great practitioner.
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Vizoso is one of kindest doctors I have luckily come to know. He truly cares about his patients. You know you are in good hands when he's attending you.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent and professional service.
TERESA L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Vizoso very good and professional
Nidia D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Ms. Trelles is a wonderful and caring PA. I have been her patient for many years and I highly recommend her to anyone that needs to see a gynecologist.
Norka B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great experience, amazing doctor
Marion C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Chi and her assistant are the most caring individuals. I feel like family, they always answer the phone, they remember me in between visits and they take the time to make certain that all of my questions are answered! They make me feel special.
Margarita S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great visit.
Yaneisy O.
Submitted 08/03/19
The best doctor ever professional,friendly and a very kind person I recommend him 100%
Amey C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very helpful and informative
Shellaine C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Professional
Ana H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excelent!!
Maria C. M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chi for the past 20 years, and I’ll never go to another OBGYN! I’m now pregnant and so happy she will be my doctor through this experience as well :)
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great!
Paola P.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was my first time at the office and with Dr. Horst and I felt comfortable immediately.
Silvia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very satisfied . Excellent care
Anjelic M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone was friendly and courteous. My doctor was recommended to me and honestly, I'm in love. I didn't feel judged or embarrassed to tell her anything, she was attentive and patient, and I never felt neglected or as if I were simply a number in their files. 20/10 will tell everyone.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/28/19
I’ve been to the office a lot of times but never with dr hirsch. He obviously read up on my chart before he came in the room because he was asking questions and making statements regarding past procedures. He even gave me information about migraines that I did not bring up.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare