Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

245 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/20/19
The best thing about Dr. Chi is her ability to make you feel so comfortable about your conversation relating to the visit. You know she is listening and she cares. True professional.
Karelia S.
Submitted 05/18/19
It was my first visit to the practice. The nurse, Karina, was lovely. Dr. Horst was very kind and patient. He listened to every concern I got. I will totally recommend him.
Jingying Z.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Horst and his team is very nice.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have been Dr. Hirsch’s patient for the past 16 years. Love him and the staff.
Gabriela M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Was attentive
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I’ve never been to a OBGYN before, and I went in very nervous. Dr. Miranda made my experience extremely at ease. She walked me step by step of everything she’d be doing first, and it truly helped.
Nerline M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome doctor and very friendly staff.
Diana O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great team. Always available and will accommodate apt with short notice. First time with Dr. Hirsch. I liked that he takes the time to listen and can see that he cares about his patients. Very human and gets thing resolved right away. He even came to the front desk with me to give directions of next steps and follow up.
Norma G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent
Alina Z.
Submitted 05/11/19
No waiting. Attended to all my questions & concerns.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 05/11/19
Always treated timely, with kindness, respect and above all great expertise!
Shannon S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Paez is the best! Not only is he a skilled surgeon and doctor, but his compassion and personal commitment to your health is second to none. Excellent staff and beautiful, clean environment.
Briana K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Miranda is wonderful, patient, and kind!
Betty J.
Submitted 05/10/19
Buscaba en internet a un Dr con excelente experiencia para una cirugía robótica y gracias a Dios leí sobre el Dr Páez y decidí ir con el, y supero mis expectativas , muy buen Dr , muy buen trabajo y una excelente persona Lo recomiendo!!!!
BARBARA R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great doctor
Tatiana A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great place , great Doctor .
Maria B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Guinot has been my OBGYN for almost 15 years. Excellent doctor!
Silvana L A.
Submitted 05/05/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Paez for over 13 years and I wouldn’t change him for anyone else. He has delivered every single baby in the family.
Ytziel O.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excelente
Roxana R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Trelles is the best . She is young , professional and most important she really understands your concerns. The office is beautiful and she have the best staff in South-Miami area.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare