Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

445 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Guinot made me feel very comfortable during my first visit.
Vivian D.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Horst is a wonderful doctor. Him and his staff always make you feel comfortable. He takes his time and explains everything. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner.
Danielle H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always a pleasant experience
Miriam S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Vizoso is an awesome gynecologist, his staff is very friendly!
Margarita S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a great experience with Dr Vizoso and everyone who works in his office!
Marcia L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Been a patient of dr Hirsch for32 years . He is an excellent doctor , love him
Daymay G.
Submitted 11/26/19
La ame!
Lourdes P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Hirsch was very kind and patient with me. He took his time, addressed all my concerns and discussed options with me.
Ivette M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Overall amazing experience. Ms. Trelles and the entire staff at the office are so helpful, welcoming and Professional.
Milagros D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctors and staff!
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Hirsch has been my doctor for 20 years he is a great doctor and the staff always helps
Alexia T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Best!
Juanita H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great service.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Vizoso for over 20 years. He is a great professional, friendly and respectful. 100% Recommended.
Aileen O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Chi and the entire practice is great.
Heidi R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Chi always takes time to listen. She truly cares about her patients.
MELANIE R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellet experience. Dr. Chi is knowledgable, attentive and committed to providing her clients with informative superior care.
Carmen S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Good
Yvette M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great visit with knowledgeable, attentive, and caring physicians. No rush - all questions and concerns always addressed.
Tanya R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Hirsch is the best doctor. I drive all the way from Broward County to see him.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare