Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

245 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Paez is such a thorough, considerate, kind and obviously knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Absolutely happy with the service I receive. Thank you
Bianca G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Always friendly on time and makes his patients his priority
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very friendly and personable
Therese K.
Submitted 12/01/18
I loved meeting Dr. Horst. I feel like many doctors treat you like a number and rush through appointments, but not him. Not only did he seem genuinely happy for my husband and I, but he seems to really love what he does.
Latasha W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everything about the office is pleasant.
Carmen E.
Submitted 11/29/18
El Dr. Vizoso es muy profesional, al mismo tiempo que amable y amistoso.
Kelly V.
Submitted 11/27/18
amazing
Maziel S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always friendly staff and service! Quick appointment and ease of prescriptions.
Danai P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Took his time and really listened.
Lilian L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent Dr
Maria G.
Submitted 11/25/18
I have been Dr. Guinot’s patient for 17 years. I trust him very much and feel more like a family member and not his patient. I would not change him for any other doctor.
Darrielle W.
Submitted 11/24/18
.
Nihja G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr.Miranda has great bedside manner. I felt secure in the plan we enacted. I am very pleased with this practice
Maria Del Carmen O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Professional, kind and on time
Yaneisy O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr Páez is the best professional I have known for that reason has been my Dr for 12 years
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/23/18
Nurse Katie is amazing! She's personable and gentle and very professional!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Miranda is very open to talk to and a care about the patient.
NANCY P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great office staff, Dr. Miranda is extremely caring and compassionate. I have been a patient for a long time and she has always been this way.
Ana T.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Vizoso is amazing, so personable and caring. And his staff is excellent. Highly recommend :)

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare