Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

340 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. Jennifer listened to my questions and concerns.
Melanie K.
Submitted 02/24/19
Wonderful service provided and very caring.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. J. Visoza is a gentle considerate soul. With a heart & soul only a woman can appreciate! Thank you Dr.
Rose S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Super nice doctor.
Valeria F.
Submitted 02/23/19
Ms Trelles is an excellent professional who will make sure all your health questions or concerns are properly addressed.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Chi ,very professional , always listening and explain everything with detail. Always feel welcome in the office with all the staff.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 02/22/19
very professional
Vitia F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Best doctor in Miami! He takes his time and listens to everything questions or concerns you might have. It’s hard to find doctors like Dr. Hirsch now a days!
Milli M.
Submitted 02/22/19
I always feel very comfortable with Idelsis. She’s very professional but at the same time approachable. I’ve been going to this group for years and would never change!
Sonia R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr. Paez and his staff are excellent in every aspect. They go far beyond a doctor's and patient's relationship. The really care!!!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Knowledgeable, sweet, patient and so caring. That is Dr. Nathan Hirsch, so lucky to call him my Doctor for 28 years.
Belkis A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Wonderful, good service , all my questions were answered, definitely I will recommend this doctor
Ingrid P.
Submitted 02/15/19
I’ve never really been seen with her except this last tome, and she was pretty good!
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Guinot since he joined the practice. Prior to him coming in to this office I was a patient of a doctor that moved to California. I was a bit skeptical to see a male doctor since I had always seen a female but Dr. Guinot has made me feel so comfortable with his professionalism that I would not change him for the world. Mostly all the girls in my office are now patients in this great practice. Thank you so much for all the great years and the many more to come.
Elena D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Javier Vizoso has been my gynecologist for the last 24 years. He is a very dedicated, caring and experienced physician who is always willing to listen. I have the utmost confidence in him as a physician and as a person.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Chi. I heard that I might have to wait which in my book time is money. So, I took the first appointment. She made me feel relax and explain my options in normal English not those doctors words that many do not understand. The staff was on point and I was out in 45 min from the time I walked in the door and left. Thank you for a good experience
Maritza V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Horst is great. He takes his time and listens. He’s very knowledgeable and makes every effort to explain things clearly and concisely. Great team at this practice.
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Vizoso always hears my questions and concerns.
Isabel G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Paez is not only a great doctor but a great person. He is very professional, but at the same time caring.
Ana P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Excellent

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare