Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

445 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Visozo is great gynecologist! He is very knowledgeable . They have an efficient and friendly staff .
Joenid F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very professional and helpful!!
Glenis C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Hirsch is wonderful! He makes you feel like you are family
Courtney G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Hirsch and the staff at South Miami OBGYN are wonderful. He has an excellent bedside manner, answered all of my questions, listened to my concerns, explained everything clearly, and consulted with me every step of the way during my visit. I have complete confidence in him.
Paula C.
Submitted 06/01/19
He is fantastic!!!
Maggie W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Visits are timely and everyone is pleasant.
Seidy B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Hirsch and all the staff were absolutely fantastic. The experience to see a Gynecologist can be somewhat embarrassing. But the Dr and the staff were so accommodating and professional that I recommend them 100%.
Debbie S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Vizoso is a wonderful, caring, attentive, compassionate doctor. Highly recommend him. I’ve been going to him for 17 years... always treats me with respect and addresses all my issues.
Gretel M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent doctor.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Experience like no other. The staff is very nice and helpful. I'm happy I found the right place for me and my baby.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/28/19
EXCELLENT :)
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/26/19
I have been with Nathan Hirsch for 20 years I would never ever consider anyone else as long as he is practicing he’s been there for my sons birth and other surgeries and they all came out successful .
Tina M.
Submitted 05/25/19
The staff is professional and caring. Dr. Hirsch is one of a kind - I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Yabeiri N.
Submitted 05/25/19
He was great and informative!
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/25/19
I love Dr. Chi..!!!
Ruth C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Always Five Stars to Dr. Vizoso!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr.Hirsch is an excellent professional and very concerned about his patients .His staff is friendly and efficient.
Chloe K.
Submitted 05/25/19
Felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/25/19
As a physician myself, I look for a quality physician that is both knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. Dr. Chi is all of this and more. I have been her patient for over 14 years and she has always made sure that I had the care that I needed when I needed it. I truly appreciate her commitment to her field. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful OB/Gyn.
Alison G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Horst is incredible. He’s attentive, knowledgeable and has a fantastic bed side manner.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare