Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Best doctor ever!
Karla V.
Submitted 10/18/18
The doctors are awesome. I’ve been a patient for over 13 yrs now. I would’ve given a 5 stars but the staff could be a bit challenging. If you call the phone will ring for 10 mins or maybe more.... impossible to get through. In person, I’ve had good experiences with 2 staff members at the front desk, other than that everyone else isn’t as friendly.
Silvana B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent Services
Marisol H.
Submitted 10/17/18
I recommend Dr. Paez. He is very proffessional and excepcional human being.
Ayren V.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. René Páez, extraordinario profesional y ser humano. Gracias por traer al mundo a nuestra pequeña hija y por acompañarnos en este segundo embarazo. De corazón agradecemos sus excelentes cuidados y su humildad.
Tatiana P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Excellent staff! Everyone is friendly, efficient and approachable. Very happy I found this practice.
Barbie B.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Chi was recommended by my IVF Dr. And I am super happy with her. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She is very thorough and detailed in explaining procedures and/or treatments. I am extremely happy to have her as my Dr. Highly recommended. Actually I would recommend the entire practice, they are very professional.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very professional and caring
Vivi S.
Submitted 03/19/18
Doctor is very honest and gentle.
Andreina O.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr. Paez is such a caring doctor. Best one you could go see!
Yolanda P.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Nathan Hirsch was very kind and professional to me.
Heidy R.
Submitted 06/16/17
Excellent, best doctor ever. Great staff and nice place

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare