Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

445 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iliana P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Professional, friendly, caring staff! Doctors are extremely professional, thorough and compassionate, and take the time to listen to their patients concerns, and take appropriate measures to ensure patients concerns are properly addressed. Outstanding medical group!
Adriana Y.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Paez is amazing! And his staff is as well :0)
Tiffany F.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have been going to Dr. Paez for about 10 years now. I have always had very positive interactions with Dr. Paez and the staff. They make you feel comfortable and are always available to help.
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Best staff- best doctors! I couldn’t ask for a more compassionate group of people!
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Paez made me feel very relaxed and comfortable asking any questions I had. Very friendly and easy going.
Sandra Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
She is amazing, so helpful!
Liana L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/23/19
I’ve been going to this group for over 18 years! I’ve had three kids and many miscarriages. Supportive and helpful throughout!
Marige T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Hirsch is knowledgeable and caring. The office is also run efficiently; I’ve never had to wait a long period of time to be seen.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Nelsie M.
Submitted 04/20/19
I recommend Dr.Chi to my daughter and all who are hoping to find the best in this practice.Thanks.
Alexa G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Chi took plenty of time to discuss my health situation, make recommendations, and help me through a rough time. She has been my doctor for 15 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else. She is the best!
Micaela C.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt very comfortable in the environment they provide as well as a quick check up
Yolanda P.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was a good experience. The Doctor listened to my concern and changed medical plan
Katiucia C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Miranda is amazing. Always looking after her patients, I recommend her to all my friends.
Marta G.
Submitted 04/15/19
I felt very comfortable and welcomed back after 3 and half years :)
Miriam J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Always professional with a personal touch. Been a patient for over 30 years!
Christina S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Hirsch is reliable, thorough & caring!!
Myra G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent as always. Dr Hirsch has been my doctor for about 20 years. Wouldn’t trade him for the world. Caring and thorough. Makes me feel at ease.
Maryna L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Good service

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare