Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

445 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Doctor is very professional. He made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/17/19
My last visit was a pleasant one I would recommend Dr. Guinot he is very professional and charming
Yusimi R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Amazing! Very sympathetic and understanding. I felt very comfortable and would recommend to anyone!
Shannon M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Idelsis is kind and warming!! She and Wanda both make the medical experience comfortable every time I have gone! Highly recommend both of them!!
Kristina M.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was absolutely incredible- informative and educational. She was also relatable. Finally a real person dr
Lilian H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Guinot and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!!
Anna M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Chi is intelligent and compassionate. I think that just having those two qualities is enough for a doctor. I never have to wait a super long time, she is always on time, answers every single question even if I have a million of them, and walks you through every possible scenario and solution for your individual case. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her and I am very happy to have been referred to her by my doctor who retired. Thanks, Dr. Chi, you are simply the best.
Jodee N.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very easy, very quick
Ariadna P.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very professional. Well recommended
Alyssa D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Chi and her nurse, Sheila, are a great team. Always available and happy to assist you in a warm way hat never feels imposing. Dr. Chi is so knowledgeable and thorough, at the same time, she is straightforward and easy to talk to you. She feels like a girlfriend who also happens to be a fantastic doctor. I meet so many other ladies who see her and everyone has the best things to say. Thanks to her for all she does!
JASIRA G.
Submitted 03/10/19
GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFFS.
Helene K.
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor is excellent
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Amazing service each and every visit. Thank you for helping me become a mom <3
Emily C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Paquet!! So caring and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole visit!
Isabel E.
Submitted 03/02/19
I like this office because they are always punctual and everybody there is very professional!
Maiyelin R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Outstanding every time ❤️❤️❤️
Christine S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent customer service, and Dr. Guinot is super nice.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent doctor, I would highly recommend Dr. Chi to others.
Gen A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great at making me feel comfortable, answered every question, and very thorough with all my exams.
Tabitha L.
Submitted 02/28/19
She’s great!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare