Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

370 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danays A.
Submitted 09/01/19
It was a absolutely a great experience. I recommend Dr GUINOT
Awilda C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Rene and his team are the best.
Shirley G.
Submitted 08/31/19
Amazing Doctor and office!
Melanie A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great service, very attentive
Roni K.
Submitted 08/19/19
The wait time this time was short, and Dr. Hirsch took good care of me.
Marie D.
Submitted 08/19/19
The best OBG Dr
Shakira S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Páez always makes you feel like your in the best hands.. He is the most wonderful doctor and my experience with him has been a 10 in all areas! I would highly recommend him!!!
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/17/19
Minimal waiting time. Fast appointment Great bedside manners.
Katheryn L.
Submitted 08/17/19
The best Dr. in town. I was having strong cramps, some days couldn't even get out of bed due to the pain some cysts in my ovaries. I had 3 doctors before Dr. Paez and none of them could control the pain. I am now patient of Dr. Paez, the pain has decreased a lot, my ovaries have improved, almost clean from cysts and i lost 28 pounds thanks to the medication treatment he has given me. I am happy, and would not change Dr. Paez.
Jody C.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been a patient for 20 years, I've seen they grow so much, I love Dr. Guinot, he delivered 2 of my children. Reception was a little curt, but ok. My wait a little longer than normal, but the nurse was apologetic. Dr. Guinot is always very pleasant and engaging.
Nicole L.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very profesional, good And Knowledge specialist. Great practice.
Michelle E.
Submitted 08/17/19
I've been a patient of Katie for a long time. She is a great practitioner.
Cristina M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Vizoso is one of kindest doctors I have luckily come to know. He truly cares about his patients. You know you are in good hands when he's attending you.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent and professional service.
TERESA L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Vizoso very good and professional
Nidia D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Ms. Trelles is a wonderful and caring PA. I have been her patient for many years and I highly recommend her to anyone that needs to see a gynecologist.
Norka B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great experience, amazing doctor
Marion C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Chi and her assistant are the most caring individuals. I feel like family, they always answer the phone, they remember me in between visits and they take the time to make certain that all of my questions are answered! They make me feel special.
Margarita S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great visit.
Yaneisy O.
Submitted 08/03/19
The best doctor ever professional,friendly and a very kind person I recommend him 100%

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare