Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

319 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mireya G.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Chi is a wonderful gynecologist who understands the patient concerns.
Amy Y.
Submitted 07/06/19
I have seen Dr. Hirsch at this office for many years. He & his staff have always provided top notch professional care. My daughter is also a patient of his.
Sandra Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Excellent
Ana D.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Chi was so thoughtful and generous with her time. I did not feel rushed. She showed genuine interest in me and took her time explaining everything. She asked me very intentional questions and answered all of mine. She made me feel at peace. Best GYNO experience ever!!! Thank you, Dr. Chi!
Nelly G.
Submitted 06/30/19
Best doctor
Arlene N.
Submitted 06/30/19
Best doctor and best human bean
Holly O.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a pleasure to see you all Dr Paez the best!!!
Dinah D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always a great experience with one of the few genuine & caring mds left in the field of medicine!
Tai-Li F.
Submitted 06/29/19
The staff is friendly, warm, and professional. It's a very positive and upbeat environment. I just love Dr. Chi. I feel very comfortable with her approach. I feel like she cares about me. She's knowledgeable and takes time to get to know me. That's why I will stay with this group as long as I live in Miami.
Carolina M.
Submitted 06/28/19
She’s great, very nice and explains everything in a very detailed way
Evelyn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Vizoso is great. He explains everything and answers questions thoroughly. He provides comfort that you are in good care.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is very professional and a great doctor.
Marcey A.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very comfortable, excellent doctor.
Georgette P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Amazing
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent Doctor very professional. I’m ver happy to have him as my OBGYN
Jennina G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Paez and staff are simply amazing!
Josie G.
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, the staff is professional and Ms. Trelles very caring and takes her time to answer questions.
Maria K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Had an awesome experience! Thanks!
Grether E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everyone in the office is very very friendly and efficiente. Dr. Vizoso is amaizing.
Ana S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Feel confortable to discuss any issues with the Dr. The staff are really nice and friendly. Wouldn’t change for anybody.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare