Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

495 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana B.
Submitted 12/21/19
great doctor!!
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/21/19
My experience with Dr. Miranda's office is consistently positive. Dr. Miranda and the staff are warm and friendly, communicative, and my visits are timely. Highly recommend them!
Nazle R.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Chi was extremely professional, listened to all my questions and made me feel like I was the only patient she had in her office. High level medical practice, I love it.
Liz D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Love the office, the staff and The doctors are great.
Mayra R.
Submitted 12/20/19
The practice has very nice and helpful faculty. The doctors are very caring and professional. It’s a great practice and you feel at home.
ANA V.
Submitted 12/20/19
A very professional atmosphere from the start to the end of my visit. Dr Paez answered all my concerns and more. Highly recommend Dr Paez and the office. Thank you
Veronica S.
Submitted 12/20/19
I liked him as an gyn...
Isabela C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent service. Been a patient for several years. Before being a mom and after. Have received the best care and advice. Always honest, genuine, and caring.
Brooke C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Is a great doctor, professional and excellent human being 1000% recommended!!
WAYNEISHA P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Amazing service everytime I have an appointment. Very pleasant and professional.
Gladys R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent service and care from Dr. Guinot, his nurse Alicia and office staff!
Rosemary D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always excellent care from Dr.Hirsh and his staff
Marialuisa Q.
Submitted 12/15/19
Always attentive staff. I appreciate that Doctor Miranda sees you in her office and reviews your history with you and allows time for questions and concerns prior to heading to the exam room.
Paula V.
Submitted 12/15/19
100 % recomendado !
Yaima R.
Submitted 12/15/19
I will definitely recommend this place
Suzanne R.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Horst is a very kind and caring person and an excellent Doctor!
Ana C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Like always excellent service
Dilia F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent Doctor!! Super detail oriented made me feel super comfortable and answer ale very single question I had.
Yeseni G.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was running a bit late for my appointment and I called ahead to let the office know and Dr. Horst said that it was not a problem, that he would still see me. He was kind, funny and was overall a great experience.
Arlene R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Idelsis is the best!!!!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare