Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

495 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 495 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilen C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love dr Páez very profesional
Jaylu R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied with my doctor she is very knowledgeable and straight forward. Would recommend to all !
Lina C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Es un doctor muy amable y profesional. El consultorio tiene muy buen servicio.
Dianah H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Chi always takes the time to truly listen to her patient's concerns and helps you feel at ease.
Ileana S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great as always Very professional and courteous staff. Very fast service
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent doctors and staff. I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I arrived.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/07/19
She'll go the extra mile
Jamila B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service all around. The doctors have the best bedside manners, they take the time to educate you on your condition and they genuinely care about you as a patient. And the office staff are pleasant and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sandra C.
Submitted 12/07/19
I am always very happy with how Dr Hirsch takes his time with me.
Kayla A.
Submitted 12/06/19
best dr. ever
Lori G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Guinot made me feel very comfortable during my first visit.
Vivian D.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Horst is a wonderful doctor. Him and his staff always make you feel comfortable. He takes his time and explains everything. He is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner.
Danielle H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Always a pleasant experience
Miriam S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Vizoso is an awesome gynecologist, his staff is very friendly!
Margarita S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a great experience with Dr Vizoso and everyone who works in his office!
Marcia L.
Submitted 11/27/19
Been a patient of dr Hirsch for32 years . He is an excellent doctor , love him
Daymay G.
Submitted 11/26/19
La ame!
Lourdes P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Hirsch was very kind and patient with me. He took his time, addressed all my concerns and discussed options with me.
Ivette M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Overall amazing experience. Ms. Trelles and the entire staff at the office are so helpful, welcoming and Professional.
Milagros D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great doctors and staff!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare