Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

370 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amey C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very helpful and informative
Shellaine C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Professional
Ana H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excelent!!
Maria C. M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
Melissa A.
Submitted 08/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chi for the past 20 years, and I’ll never go to another OBGYN! I’m now pregnant and so happy she will be my doctor through this experience as well :)
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great!
Paola P.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was my first time at the office and with Dr. Horst and I felt comfortable immediately.
Silvia R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very satisfied . Excellent care
Anjelic M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone was friendly and courteous. My doctor was recommended to me and honestly, I'm in love. I didn't feel judged or embarrassed to tell her anything, she was attentive and patient, and I never felt neglected or as if I were simply a number in their files. 20/10 will tell everyone.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/28/19
I’ve been to the office a lot of times but never with dr hirsch. He obviously read up on my chart before he came in the room because he was asking questions and making statements regarding past procedures. He even gave me information about migraines that I did not bring up.
Desiree H.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Chi is the best! I have never felt so confortable with a Dr. She is honest, caring and understanding! She delivered my Twins and did an amazing job.. There is no better OBGYN!
Nelda D.
Submitted 07/21/19
It took a while to get in to see the dr but once I was in everything was pretty fast
Danielle A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Chi is the BEST!!!
MARIA F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Staff and Dr.’s are very professional. Strongly recommend.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good
LUISA F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Exellent ! Very happy to have found a Doctor like Dr. Chi !
Carmen P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great experience. Loved the doctor.
Erin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Professional, quality advise on birth control options
Haydee S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Vizoso is knowledgeable, kind and extremely professional. He makes me feel very comfortable and takes his time to answer all my questions. The office staff is courteous and professional as well.
Ana A.
Submitted 07/15/19
My annual checkup was easy and smooth. Dr. Hirsch was professional as usual and his assistance too.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare