Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

319 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great doctors and medical personnel! I have been going there for a couple of years and always great and welcoming! Idellis is wonderful and upbeat! I trust her as my doctor.
Georgina E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Guinot is always there for me with any question or concern he takes the time to see me.
Karla V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Chi is the only reason I’ve been a patient for 15 yrs. I absolutely love her! Dr. Paez delivered my 1st baby boy and he was awesome. Very understanding and empathetic doctor. Dr. Ginot just delivered my 2nd baby boy 3 months ago. He was great, my family loved him. He was equally excited of bringing my baby boy into this world as we were. As far as the office staff, there are times where it’s hard to get through when calling... Amy Avendano is always so pleasant, always very sweet and willing to help.
Sheila L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I just love Dr Chi. She is super bright, very caring, has a fabulous bedside manner. I just love her.
Yessenia G.
Submitted 06/09/19
Friendly, Professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable.
Monica Del P.
Submitted 06/09/19
Muy bueno...que buen equipo!!!! Siempre quize que me atendieran Doctoras..pero he cambiado de opinion.. prefiero los hombres Ahora
Ana C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Excelent
Natalie M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Amazing experience. Very personable and detailed.
Yesely M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Horst, is amazing. Explains anything and everything you ask him.
Annette C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Vizoso has a wonderful bedside manner, and the staff is always very welcoming.
Tammy A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone at the office is very nice. Dr. Horst makes you feel comfortable being there. Explains everything thoroughly.
Heidi P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Vizoso and staff are so kind. He is so knowledgeable and takes time to listen to patients concerns.
Melba C.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love Dr. Hirsch he has been my Doctor for more than 21 years in wouldnt change him.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Guinot is awesome.
Miriam S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Visozo is great gynecologist! He is very knowledgeable . They have an efficient and friendly staff .
Joenid F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very professional and helpful!!
Glenis C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Hirsch is wonderful! He makes you feel like you are family
Courtney G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Hirsch and the staff at South Miami OBGYN are wonderful. He has an excellent bedside manner, answered all of my questions, listened to my concerns, explained everything clearly, and consulted with me every step of the way during my visit. I have complete confidence in him.
Paula C.
Submitted 06/01/19
He is fantastic!!!
Maggie W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Visits are timely and everyone is pleasant.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare