Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

189 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belkis A.
Submitted 02/16/19
Wonderful, good service , all my questions were answered, definitely I will recommend this doctor
Ingrid P.
Submitted 02/15/19
I’ve never really been seen with her except this last tome, and she was pretty good!
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 02/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Guinot since he joined the practice. Prior to him coming in to this office I was a patient of a doctor that moved to California. I was a bit skeptical to see a male doctor since I had always seen a female but Dr. Guinot has made me feel so comfortable with his professionalism that I would not change him for the world. Mostly all the girls in my office are now patients in this great practice. Thank you so much for all the great years and the many more to come.
Elena D.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Javier Vizoso has been my gynecologist for the last 24 years. He is a very dedicated, caring and experienced physician who is always willing to listen. I have the utmost confidence in him as a physician and as a person.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was my first appointment with Dr. Chi. I heard that I might have to wait which in my book time is money. So, I took the first appointment. She made me feel relax and explain my options in normal English not those doctors words that many do not understand. The staff was on point and I was out in 45 min from the time I walked in the door and left. Thank you for a good experience
Maritza V.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Horst is great. He takes his time and listens. He’s very knowledgeable and makes every effort to explain things clearly and concisely. Great team at this practice.
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Vizoso always hears my questions and concerns.
Isabel G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Paez is not only a great doctor but a great person. He is very professional, but at the same time caring.
Ana P.
Submitted 02/10/19
Excellent
Elena M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Top notch, professional and caring.
Samantha F.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Paez was great, he was very professional and very nice-I love everybody in the practice! I have been going to them for 20 years!
Ana W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Amazing
Sileni C.
Submitted 02/08/19
The waiting time is awesome in comparison with others doctor’s office, pretty fast and that is very appreciateable the time of patients are respected.
Carolina L.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was my first time going to OB-GYN appointment and I was worried it'd be uncomfortable and awkward. I was treated very well and was very comfortable with the doctors and nurses. Very grateful!
Mery M.
Submitted 02/06/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Chi she is a great listener and she answers all your questions and concerns. I have been her patient for at least 18 or so years. I always leave her office happy!!!
Marjories P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excelente
Carol R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Paez has been extremely kind and caring during all of our appointments. I would highly recommend him.
Kattia Q.
Submitted 02/04/19
Consistently great service!
Alexis H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Guinot is a very professional and personable doctor. Both he and his staff made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Especially since I’m a first time mommy-to-be. I recommend this doctor and practice to any current or expecting mothers.
LEYSA D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Best DR ever. Extemely cautious and professional.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare