Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

189 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lila Carolina G.
Submitted 02/02/19
MR. paez is a caring and excellent doctor
Caroline C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Wonder bedside manner, knowledgeable and kind.
Gretel M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very easy to talk to, friendly and professional. Whenever I see Dr. Guinot, I leave the practice feeling at ease.
Kristina T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Absolutely love Dr. Chi, I've been seeing her for years and love how easy she is to talk to and she genuinely cares about me as a patient! I would highly recommend her to any of my friends!
ILEANA M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful Staff and Dr. Guinot is the best
Kensy A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent service
SERA C.
Submitted 01/27/19
It is always a great experience to see Dr. Guinot who is so pleasant, professional and takes the time to listen to me.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Love Dr. Guinot
Joni P.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always a positive and pleasant appointment.
Lianne G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I definitely recommend this clinic for ob/gyn care. The doctors and staff are all very professional and helpful. I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Vizoso during my pregnancy. Highly recommend the team in this practice.
LEONOR S.
Submitted 01/24/19
For years, I suffered pain with my annual exams and Paps. My husband researched to find a "special" specialist. We found Dr. Miranda and saw her today. Dr. Miranda is, indeed, "special." She was knowledgeable, smart, careful, totally patient, thorough, and explanatory. I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Miranda...and the well-run office.
Janelle R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone is so friendly and inviting. Dr Chi is great and makes you feel very comfortable
Hongyu L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great experience with Dr. Miranda for about ten years.
Elisabel B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great experience. Dr Horst took the time to address all my concerns and answer all my questions in detail. Definitely recommend him.
Mindy L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Horst is amazing. He explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand all your options.
Lisette D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great, as always
Carolina J.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
GLORIA C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent doctor and service. Loved the punctuality of my appointment and the calm feel there is in the waiting rooms.
Yon D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Takes the time to know his patients. Great experience
Laura W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Went for my check up and discussed other things and it was a great visit

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare