Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent doctor and service. Loved the punctuality of my appointment and the calm feel there is in the waiting rooms.
Yon D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Takes the time to know his patients. Great experience
Laura W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Went for my check up and discussed other things and it was a great visit
Roxana R.
Submitted 01/21/19
She's the Best and all her staff!!!
Lesly D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Horst and his staff are very professional and kind. He genuinely cares, he is the best!
Nily M.
Submitted 01/20/19
She’s super knowledges and professional. Takes her time with you
Jacwueline V.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great experience
Raquel H.
Submitted 01/19/19
She is the best GYN doctor, that I ever had.
Frankie B.
Submitted 01/16/19
great!
Rosemary D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always have a great experience during my annual checkup. Dr. Hirsch is the best.
Berta G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Never had a problem with this practice
Gloria Maria N.
Submitted 01/14/19
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent! Comprehensive
Flo T.
Submitted 01/13/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Horst over 14 years. He delivered both of my kids. He’s extremely professional but has compassion. I have never felt rushed with him. He takes his time, answers questions and as he became my doctor during my first pregnancy, he put me at ease during the biggest change in my life! Becoming a mom! His office is extremely accommodating, return calls and respond to questions and prescription request very quickly. I highly recommend both Dr. Horst and the entire practice.
Sigrid M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great office the best doctors and with a very efficient staff
Luliesky L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Chi was amazing through my pregnancy and during the c-section. Thank you.
Teri R.
Submitted 01/11/19
I absolutely love this doctor!!! She explains everything in detail if there’s a problem and she makes sure you understand. The staff is friendly and attentive, never rushed. It’s a great environment all together, making you feel like your needs are important. I would highly recommend De. Chi to anyone. I’ve already sent my daughter and two friends.
Cira G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Love Dr. Miranda. Always so professional and yet so personal.
Veronique V.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent - love Dr Hirsch and his staff!
Ailiz S.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love Dr. Vizoso! He listens to you, makes you feel super comfortable, and is always so uplifting and courteous.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare