Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

278 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodee N.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very easy, very quick
Ariadna P.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very professional. Well recommended
Alyssa D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Chi and her nurse, Sheila, are a great team. Always available and happy to assist you in a warm way hat never feels imposing. Dr. Chi is so knowledgeable and thorough, at the same time, she is straightforward and easy to talk to you. She feels like a girlfriend who also happens to be a fantastic doctor. I meet so many other ladies who see her and everyone has the best things to say. Thanks to her for all she does!
JASIRA G.
Submitted 03/10/19
GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFFS.
Helene K.
Submitted 03/09/19
The doctor is excellent
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Amazing service each and every visit. Thank you for helping me become a mom <3
Emily C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love Dr. Paquet!! So caring and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole visit!
Isabel E.
Submitted 03/02/19
I like this office because they are always punctual and everybody there is very professional!
Maiyelin R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Outstanding every time ❤️❤️❤️
Christine S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent customer service, and Dr. Guinot is super nice.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent doctor, I would highly recommend Dr. Chi to others.
Gen A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great at making me feel comfortable, answered every question, and very thorough with all my exams.
Tabitha L.
Submitted 02/28/19
She’s great!
Andreina O.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Paez is really great doctor. He answers all questions thoroughly and clearly.
Peggy B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Excelent
Ileana G.
Submitted 02/27/19
Drs. Miranda, Chi and the staff are very empathetic and understanding towards theur patients. I have been going to them for more than 20 years! I would definitely recommend them as a fgreat service provider. Thank you!!!
Ivette D.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great like always. Not much of waiting time, the staff is extremely nice and helpful. Doctor Vizoso is like no other.
Michelle Z.
Submitted 02/25/19
Warm, caring, helpful practioners.
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/24/19
My experience was great. Jennifer listened to my questions and concerns.
Melanie K.
Submitted 02/24/19
Wonderful service provided and very caring.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare