Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

151 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Del Carmen O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Professional, kind and on time
Yaneisy O.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr Páez is the best professional I have known for that reason has been my Dr for 12 years
Vanessa R.
Submitted 11/23/18
Nurse Katie is amazing! She's personable and gentle and very professional!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Miranda is very open to talk to and a care about the patient.
NANCY P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great office staff, Dr. Miranda is extremely caring and compassionate. I have been a patient for a long time and she has always been this way.
Ana T.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Vizoso is amazing, so personable and caring. And his staff is excellent. Highly recommend :)
Heidy E.
Submitted 11/16/18
The staff is amazing and Dr. Horst makes the patient feel very comfortable and at ease.
Judith M.
Submitted 11/15/18
wonderful
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Best doctor
Yifat M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I am deeply grateful to Dr. Vizoso and his amazing treatment with this birth. Dr. Vizoso delivered my first son and although Dr. Páez, who I am also extremely grateful too, performed my emergency csection for this pregnancy, Dr. Vizoso came for the surgery. The emergency csection was extremely scary for me and he was there comforting and reassuring me and my family the whole time. He really is an amazing doctor with a kind heart who cares about his patients and it shows in his treatment. I would recommend and have recommended him to everyone. I only have positive things to say about him and can’t even express how truely grateful I am to him and his team. I also have to say that Dr. Páez was extremely kind and did excellent work with my Csection. He was very comforting and reassuring and really made the whole emergent situation so much easier to handle. I am so grateful to him. I have to say that the team of doctors at South Miami OBGYN is really amazing.
Perri C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very professional Also very friendly
Jeaneth R.
Submitted 11/14/18
I give FIVE stars if I can give more I would, love going to a office were people are so nice and always have a smile in there face , Dr. Nathan Hirsch is the most amazing Doctor that I know he makes sure you understand what his explaining to you , he takes his time with you not rushing to get out to see next .
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Stephanie has incredible beside manners, she’s extremely kind, caring, professional and compassionate. She’s calmed my fears and my nerves too many times to count for. Highly recommend her and all on her practice!
Ana D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Dr ever!!!
Yanet L.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, caring and fast
YUNAIVYS G.
Submitted 11/10/18
Awesome overall
Lucia C.
Submitted 11/10/18
Amazing service!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
DENISE C.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Horst is a kind, compassionate, knowledgeable professional whom I would highly recommend.
DIANA R.
Submitted 11/03/18
Good the doctor explain me everything

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare