Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

340 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
She is amazing, so helpful!
Liana L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Great
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/23/19
I’ve been going to this group for over 18 years! I’ve had three kids and many miscarriages. Supportive and helpful throughout!
Marige T.
Submitted 04/22/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Hirsch is knowledgeable and caring. The office is also run efficiently; I’ve never had to wait a long period of time to be seen.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Nelsie M.
Submitted 04/20/19
I recommend Dr.Chi to my daughter and all who are hoping to find the best in this practice.Thanks.
Alexa G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Chi took plenty of time to discuss my health situation, make recommendations, and help me through a rough time. She has been my doctor for 15 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else. She is the best!
Micaela C.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt very comfortable in the environment they provide as well as a quick check up
Yolanda P.
Submitted 04/15/19
It was a good experience. The Doctor listened to my concern and changed medical plan
Katiucia C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Miranda is amazing. Always looking after her patients, I recommend her to all my friends.
Marta G.
Submitted 04/15/19
I felt very comfortable and welcomed back after 3 and half years :)
Miriam J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Always professional with a personal touch. Been a patient for over 30 years!
Christina S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Hirsch is reliable, thorough & caring!!
Myra G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent as always. Dr Hirsch has been my doctor for about 20 years. Wouldn’t trade him for the world. Caring and thorough. Makes me feel at ease.
Maryna L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Good service
Brittany A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Miranda spent time to sit with my husband and I and answer all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable and sweet and made us feel very comfortable.
Meaghan G.
Submitted 04/10/19
I'm giving five stars because the nurse who helped me go to my room and take my blood was very kind and understanding. She made me feel relaxed and I always get anxious at doctors offices, especially when I have to have blood drawn. I can't overstate how nice she is and I wish I could remember her name. I'm also giving five stars because Dr. McNally is very knowledgeable and seems to genuinely care about my health. However, the office staff is a bit rude. I also do not like having to go back and forth from the lobby and the procedure room. I was told to go back and forth about 4 times and each time only about 10 seconds passed before I was called back from the lobby into the procedure room. This does not help my anxiety. For my ultrasound, the technician was not very knowledgeable and just told me to Google "retroverted uterus" when I was concerned.
Debra F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Vizoso is not only amazing with clinical diagnosis, but he is an extremely warm and caring doctor.
Mónica M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Excelente
Graciela R.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Visozo is thorough , knowledgeable and knows me well as a patient. He always takes the time to connect and remembers personal details of my life, even though I only see him once a year. He cares about my health and well-being, and if I bring up a concern, he listens and addresses accordingly.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare