Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Informative and helpful
Ivette V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Muy recomendado, la atención es la mejor, el tiempo de espera es muy breve, el Dr es muy explícito, y atento a los pacientes. El front desk es muy eficiente y agradable.
Yasamin R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Kathleen is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, warm and comforting. Highly recommend her to all women!
Julie M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Katie was awesome! Always makes me feel so comfortable and is so kind. I highly recommend her!
Julie M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Katie is awesome! Always makes me feel so comfortable and is so kind.
Deyanira D.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience excellent Dr.Guinot very professional nice the most important that I like it I never have to wait for him 2 or 3 hours and always on time. Awesome Dr.
Alice Solarana R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Guinot delivered my babies over 15 years ago! Love him..
Jasmin C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Thomas Horst the best OB/GYN. Very professional and informative. I had both my children with him and he never fails to ask how they are doing. He's the BEST!!!
Josefina R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent Doctor. Very experienced. Very professional staff as well. Would highly recommend.
Cristina C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great as always
Janis R.
Submitted 01/07/19
I really love the team and appreciate how attentive they’re.
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Horst is a great doctor and listens to your concerns and gives you options.
Carolina P.
Submitted 01/07/19
I’ve been seeing the doctors here since I am 18! I had three babies and continue going... they are sweet, patient, understanding, I love this practice!!
Lucilda R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great personal, professionalism and always taking care of the patient.
Nazle R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Chi is a combination of impressive knowledge, compassion and professionalism. The office staff was extremely courteous and proffesional.
Jeannette R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Chi is very knowledgeable! She delivered two of my my babies and has excellent bedside manner. She relates to her patients, takes her time and answers all doubts and questions. She’s amazing!
Lily T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Annual OBGYN check up
Blanca C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Páez has excellent bedside manners . It always very clear to me that he truly cares. He has my absolute trust and I’d gladly recommend him.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Horst and his staff are all fabulous. My husband and I felt completely comfortable with the overall experience. Everyone in the office have great manners and operates with a high level of professionalism. Dr. Horst took great care of me and my baby throughout my whole pregnancy. He performed my C-Section with the highest level of skill and during my follow up, he impressed even further with his knowledge and passion for his work. Dr. Horst takes his time to listen to his patients. He is thorough, intelligent, funny and welcomes patient questions with thorough answers. His ability to field questions shows how well trained and smart he is. Dr. Horst is an excellent professional at what he does and his passion for his work makes him in our eyes a WORLD CLASS OBGYN here in Miami, FL.
Adelina F.
Submitted 12/13/18
Didn't wait long for my appointment. Dr Trelles is great!! She listens and truly cares about the patient. Always a positive experience!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare