Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

151 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilien P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Amazing
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/30/18
I had not meet Dr Horst until the day our daughter was born. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable while still getting my emergency c section moving along quickly and smoothly.
Ranya C.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Miranda was easy to talk to and very informative. Thank you Dr. Miranda!
MELISSA F.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Horst has made my experiences with my pregnancy nothing but positive. He is knowledgeable, patience and truly cares for his patients.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Chi always takes the time to talk to you and listen to all of your concerns. It shows that she truly cares for her patients.
SEHRISH A.
Submitted 10/26/18
She is so wonderful, kind, and honest. I love that she cares so much about everything and always gives me time to ask questions and answers them with confidence.
Sonda C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Chi is my doctor but Dr. Hirsch did my surgery and i was 100 percent satisfied. This entire office is the best from what I've experienced and I've been going there since I moved to Miami back in 2001
Sonda C.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've been going to Dr. Chi since she first started in this office and to this day I've never found another ob that comes close to her. Not only is she professional , she knows her business and she's very personable. I moved from Miami to Broward and I'm having such a hard time finding a doc that will come close to her and it's a far fetch. I'm so fed up I'm now willing to make the drive to MIA when i have to see her. I gurantess you and would almost bet my life you will not find a doctor that is better professionally or more personable than Dr. Chi. I've made several referral's and they feel the same as I. She really deserves 10 stars!!!
Ann S.
Submitted 10/25/18
We love Dr. Horst. He is always professional, answers all questions and doesn’t recommend ridiculous procedures. He sincerely believes that each client is capable of having successful pregnancies.
Arlyn P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Excellent service and care by all the doctors and staff. Ive been seeing Dr Vizoso for over 20 years and he is an excellent doctor and person. Always a professional, caring, and with a smile on his face.
Laura R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Consistently Great
Ivelisse P.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Chi, is one of the most caring and friendly doctors that I have met. She takes her time in explaining everything to you. Excellent Doctor!
Amanda G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Excellent!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 10/22/18
The BEST Obyn and staff!!!
Evelyn S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Hirsch: I have been a patient for numeral years . Your staff are professional and appointment usually punctual. You’re the best doctors . Love u all
Sara O.
Submitted 10/21/18
good experience
Anabel L.
Submitted 10/21/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Horst for 15 years. He is warm and caring, always the consummate professional, with great bedside manner. Highly recommend his practice.
Priscilla P.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr.Horst delivered my twins boys! He is truly an amazing & caring doctor.
Megan P.
Submitted 10/20/18
Wonderful experience. Recommend 10/10.
Karina M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Best doctor ever!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare