Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

340 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Best Doctor in the city, professional and amazing person.
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Awesome nurse practitioner, I've been seeing her for years. Always takes me in at appointment time. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Hirsch was very attentive to my concerns.
Vivian G.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been with this practice for many years now. I have two teenagers who were delivered by Dr. Chi and the second by Dr. Guinot. The staff is friendly and professional. Appointments are held in a timely manner. My doctor is concerned for my well being. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good gynecologist.
Malena E.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always amazing service from Dr to staff!!!
Sonia J.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent. Very professional and knowledgable
Sharon E S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I appreciate the professionalism that is always given. The staff is good.
Vivian P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Guinot has been my doctor since I moved to Miami and couldn't be happier! He's very knowledgeable, attentive and caring, always with a positive outlook and kind words, even in serious situations.
Ana T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always, visiting Dr. Hirsch, is a great experience. His staff is professional and know what they are doing. Dr. Hirsch makes my visit there stress free. He is a wonderful caring doctor.
Reina M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Amazing !!
Xaviera V.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr . Paez is an excellent doctor what I love the most is the care he gives all his patients & time .
Joni F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Awesome
Pamela V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Ana C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent service- Dr. Hirsch takes the time to know patients on personal level
Yaritza A.
Submitted 03/18/19
I've been going to this office for 13 yrs now and it's absolutely amazing. Dr. Paez is a wonderful person and an incredible Dr. The staff is also fantastic and very friendly.
Cristina G.
Submitted 03/18/19
Doctor is very professional. He made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Joan M.
Submitted 03/17/19
My last visit was a pleasant one I would recommend Dr. Guinot he is very professional and charming
Yusimi R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Amazing! Very sympathetic and understanding. I felt very comfortable and would recommend to anyone!
Shannon M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Idelsis is kind and warming!! She and Wanda both make the medical experience comfortable every time I have gone! Highly recommend both of them!!
Kristina M.
Submitted 03/15/19
She was absolutely incredible- informative and educational. She was also relatable. Finally a real person dr

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare