Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

212 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shernette B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very professional and caring doctors and staff.. I’ve pretty much seen a few of them and they’re all very caring.. great office!!!!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone is courteous and makes you feel Comfortable
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/09/18
I appreciate Dr Hirsch. He is very watchful for every aspect of my health and goes above and beyond even removing my stitches from a small cut so I didn’t have to go to ER. Thank you Dr Hirsch!!!
Krutika F.
Submitted 12/09/18
She is a knowledgeable person who understood exactly what I wanted.
Roxanna R.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Horst is extremely knowledgeable and has a sense of humor. He will make sure you understand all possible options to proceed with a procedure and that you feel comfortable with your decision. He is a phenomenal ob-gyn!
Migdali T.
Submitted 12/07/18
17 year back, I was in a very delicates ( preeclampsia). I thanks Jehovah God and all the grupo of Doctor’s, I had my son Ruben in my 33 weeks with 2 pounds. Were very tension moments, I was in the hospital for one month and I am glad that I was in the best hands. Thank you Dr Guinot you are the best. Kind Regards, Migdali Torres
Lizbeth L.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Páez es muy empático, muy respetuoso y muy amable, así como todas las personas que trabajan en la práctica.
Jen A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Paez is such a thorough, considerate, kind and obviously knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/02/18
Absolutely happy with the service I receive. Thank you
Bianca G.
Submitted 12/02/18
Always friendly on time and makes his patients his priority
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very friendly and personable
Therese K.
Submitted 12/01/18
I loved meeting Dr. Horst. I feel like many doctors treat you like a number and rush through appointments, but not him. Not only did he seem genuinely happy for my husband and I, but he seems to really love what he does.
Latasha W.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everything about the office is pleasant.
Carmen E.
Submitted 11/29/18
El Dr. Vizoso es muy profesional, al mismo tiempo que amable y amistoso.
Kelly V.
Submitted 11/27/18
amazing
Maziel S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always friendly staff and service! Quick appointment and ease of prescriptions.
Danai P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Took his time and really listened.
Lilian L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent Dr
Maria G.
Submitted 11/25/18
I have been Dr. Guinot’s patient for 17 years. I trust him very much and feel more like a family member and not his patient. I would not change him for any other doctor.
Darrielle W.
Submitted 11/24/18
.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare