Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
South Miami OB/GYN Associates -  - OB/GYN

South Miami OB/GYN Associates

OB/GYNs located in South Miami, FL

278 total reviews

South Miami OB/GYN Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Miami OB/GYN Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Amazing
Sileni C.
Submitted 02/08/19
The waiting time is awesome in comparison with others doctor’s office, pretty fast and that is very appreciateable the time of patients are respected.
Carolina L.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was my first time going to OB-GYN appointment and I was worried it'd be uncomfortable and awkward. I was treated very well and was very comfortable with the doctors and nurses. Very grateful!
Mery M.
Submitted 02/06/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Chi she is a great listener and she answers all your questions and concerns. I have been her patient for at least 18 or so years. I always leave her office happy!!!
Marjories P.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excelente
Carol R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Paez has been extremely kind and caring during all of our appointments. I would highly recommend him.
Kattia Q.
Submitted 02/04/19
Consistently great service!
Alexis H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr. Guinot is a very professional and personable doctor. Both he and his staff made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Especially since I’m a first time mommy-to-be. I recommend this doctor and practice to any current or expecting mothers.
LEYSA D.
Submitted 02/03/19
Best DR ever. Extemely cautious and professional.
Lila Carolina G.
Submitted 02/02/19
MR. paez is a caring and excellent doctor
Caroline C.
Submitted 02/02/19
Wonder bedside manner, knowledgeable and kind.
Gretel M.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very easy to talk to, friendly and professional. Whenever I see Dr. Guinot, I leave the practice feeling at ease.
Kristina T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Absolutely love Dr. Chi, I've been seeing her for years and love how easy she is to talk to and she genuinely cares about me as a patient! I would highly recommend her to any of my friends!
ILEANA M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful Staff and Dr. Guinot is the best
Kensy A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent service
SERA C.
Submitted 01/27/19
It is always a great experience to see Dr. Guinot who is so pleasant, professional and takes the time to listen to me.
Mercedes R.
Submitted 01/26/19
Love Dr. Guinot
Joni P.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always a positive and pleasant appointment.
Lianne G.
Submitted 01/25/19
I definitely recommend this clinic for ob/gyn care. The doctors and staff are all very professional and helpful. I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Vizoso during my pregnancy. Highly recommend the team in this practice.
LEONOR S.
Submitted 01/24/19
For years, I suffered pain with my annual exams and Paps. My husband researched to find a "special" specialist. We found Dr. Miranda and saw her today. Dr. Miranda is, indeed, "special." She was knowledgeable, smart, careful, totally patient, thorough, and explanatory. I could not have been more pleased with Dr. Miranda...and the well-run office.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At South Miami OB/GYN Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept and click here for the full list. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures such as Vaginal Rejuvenation

Contact us!

Aetna
Ameriplan
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Golden Rule
Great West Health Care
Humana
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare